Dan BrattonCreeper

Hailing from the south coast of the UK, Creeper blend a theatrical, horror-punk stage aesthetic, with punk riffs and huge singalong choruses echoing Meatloaf - making them one of the most entertaining live bands in the UK.

Formed in 2014, the group currently features vocalist Will Gould, guitarists Ian Miles and Oliver Burdett, bassist Sean Scott, drummer Dan Bratton and keyboardist Hannah Greenwood. Creeper released their self-titled debut extended play (EP) Creeper in 2014, which was followed by The Callous Heart and The Stranger on Roadrunner Records in 2015 and 2016, respectively. 

They are set to release their debut full-length album Eternity, in Your Arms in 2017.